In our Allgäu shop you will discover many gift ideas and exclusive jewelry from Sif Jakobs, byBiehl, Coeur De Lion, Pandora, Oliver Weber, Crystalp, Goebel, GILDE, Sebastiansturm, and many more. 50% discount on ANRI handicrafts and selected design jewelry online Shop now

Allgaeu-shopping.de

COEUR DE LION Necklace Multicolor Expressive

Necklace Multicolor Expressive 3035/10-1582. Material: rock crystal, red aventurine, blue aventurine, rose quartz, synthetic tiger eye, Swarovski® crystals, rhinestone rondelle, crystal glass, gold stainless steel. L: adjustable from 30 to 79 cm. Thickness: 0.6cm Clasp: sliding clasp stainless steel gold.
COEUR DE LION Necklace Multicolor Expressive naturally combines beautiful real stones and modern design to create a statement piece: Give your look a colorful touch with the help of dopamine dressing and automatically experience a good mood. Available with a quick slide closure so you can experience a level of individuality and elegance every time. A variety of wearing options from choker to medium length make this necklace a multi-faceted accessory.
€189,00
per 
Tax included.

Delivery in just 1-2 working days within Germany

In unserem Allgäu Shop entdecken Sie viele Geschenkideen und exklusive Schmuckstücke von Sif Jakobs, byBiehl, Coeur De Lion, Pandora, Oliver Weber, Crystalp, Goebel, GILDE, Sebastiansturm, und vielen mehr. 50% Rabatt auf ANRI Kunsthandwerk und ausgewählte Design Jewellery online kaufen Jetzt Shoppen

Allgaeu-shopping.de

COEUR DE LION Collier Multicolor Expressive

Collier Multicolor Expressive 3035/10-1582. Material: Bergkristall, Roter Aventurin, blauer Aventurin, Rosenquarz, synthetisches Tigerauge, Swarovski® Kristalle, Strassrondelle, Kristallglas, Edelstahl gold.  L: verstellbar von 30 bis 79 cm. Stärke: 0,6 cm. Verschluss: Schiebe-Verschluss Edelstahl Gold.
COEUR DE LION Collier Multicolor Expressive vereint natürlich schöne Echtsteine und modernes Design zu einem statement Piece: Verleihen Sie Ihrem Look mithilfe des Dopamin Dressing einen farbenfrohen Touch und erleben Sie automatisch gute Laune. Erhältlich mit schnellem Schiebeverschluss, so dass Sie jedes Mal ein Maß an Individualität und elegance erleben können. Vielfältige Trageoptionen von Choker bis Mittellang machen diese Kette zu einem multi-facetten Accessoire.
€189,00
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Lieferung in nur 1-2 Werktagen innerhalb Deutschlands

No reviews